Skip to content

Women’s Leadership

The Women’s Leadership Committee strives to empower women to be strong business leaders. They seek to engage, foster, support, network and help advance female leaders who actively inspire other women. They promote the highest levels of personal and professional accomplishment, devote time and energy to Norman, Oklahoma in a meaningful way, and forge the paths of leadership for other women to follow.

Women’s Leadership Committee holds four luncheons a year and presents a Women’s Leadership award at the Chamber’s Annual Banquet to a woman leader who is making an impact to the Norman community.

Meets fourth Wednesday of each month at 9 a.m. at the Norman Chamber office at 115 E. Gray St.

Chair: Dana Rieger, Rieger Realty

Staff member: Melissa Peterson

Past Women's Leadership Award Winners

Year     Winner

2020     Vicki Davis

2019     Lynne Miller

2018     Patty Gasso

2017     Autumn McMahon

2016     Paula Price

2015     Nicole Jarvis

2014     Chris Aubrey Purcell

2013     n/a

2012     Sherri Coale and Jaci Williams