Skip to content

Board of Directors

Executive Board


Mandy Haws

Sooner Bowling Center


Kevin Hopper

MidFirst Bank

Vice Chair, Programs

Robyn Castleberry

Moore Norman Technology Center

Chair Elect

Richie Splitt

Norman Regional Health System

Vice Chair, Operations

David Nimmo

Chickasaw Nation Industries


Ex-Officio, Norman NEXT

Tyler McManaman

Shellback General Contracting

Past Chair

Matt Clouse

Valliance Bank

Vice Chair, Government Affairs

Jim Wade


Ex-Officio, Sooner Centurions

Chuck Thompson

Armstrong Bank

Board Members

Gary Armbruster

MA+ Architecture

Jason Casey

1NB Financial Center

Rennie Cook

The Triumph Team

Jared Garner

Garner Insurance

Tracie Gray

SportsTalk Media

Scott Hofmann


Carrie Mitchell

Sooner Cleaning + Restoration

Andy Sherrer

First United Bank

Chuck Thompson

Armstrong Bank

Jennifer Austin


Julia Chew

Julia Chew, State Farm Agency

John Davenport

Tribute Memorial Care

David Goodspeed

OEC Fiber

Laura Hilgenfeld


Vernon Hooks

Vernon Hooks Insurance Agency

Gina Mitchell

Mitchell’s Jewelry

Lynne Siano

Siano & Co, Metro Brokers of OK

Joey Wishnuck

Windstone Construction

Stacy Bruce


Derick Colwell

Sooner Mall

Gary Gage

Landers Auto Group

Debbie Graham

Avara Pharmaceutical Services

Connie Hobby

Johnson Controls

Aaron Jaqua

Eide Bailly

Dana Rieger

Rieger Realty

Sam Talley


Ex-Officio Board Members

Gov. Bill Anoatubby

The Chickasaw Nation

Lawrence McKinney

Norman Economic Development Coalition

Dr. Nick Migliorino

Norman Public Schools

Dan Schemm


Mayor Breea Clark

City of Norman

Joe Harroz

University of Oklahoma

Darrel Pyle

City of Norman

Daren Wilson

United Way of Norman

Rod Cleveland

Cleveland County Commissioners

Thomas Lewis

Congressman Tom Cole Representative

Brian Ruttman

Moore Norman Technology Center

Ex-Chairs/Ex-Officio Members for Life

Robin Allen

Trey Bates

Mike Bergey

Vaughn Clark

Gary P. Clinton

Matt Clouse

Steve Corley

Shelley Coleman-Cox

Mike Fowler

Jim Gasaway

Kelley Grace

Ted Greb

Charles Hooper

R. Drake Keith

Jonathan Leavey

Curtis McCarty

Gene McKown

Jan Moran

Cindy Nashert

Cheryl Parsons

Mike Pullin

David Raines

Dick Reynolds

Andy Rieger

Sean Rieger

Mary Sherman

Tom Sherman

Andy Sherrer

Don Sickles

Lee Symcox

Chuck R. Thompson

Casey Vinyard

James Wade, II

Clarence Warner