Skip to content

Tomorrow’s Leaders

The Tomorrow’s Leaders program is designed to identify sophomores in the Norman area who have demonstrated leadership qualities and to help further develop their potential.

The program, entering in its 31st year, begins in January and will include nine sessions covering such topics as team building, education, youth and community leadership, ethics and diversity, communication, city and state government, community service, and leadership styles. The program concludes in April in a joint graduation ceremony with members of Leadership Norman.

Chair(s): Hannah Rieger, University of Oklahoma, & Kyle Allison, Andy Alligator's Fun Park

Staff: Erica Millar