News

About Us

News

November Ribbon Cuttings

on November 13, 2019

Check out the 13 ribbon cuttings we had for the month of November...

Friday, Nov. 1
Vitam Musica Foundation


Tuesday, Nov. 5
WristWorld launch at Copelin's Office Center & Kidoodles Toy Zone
425 W. Main


Wednesday, Nov. 6
DDS Dentures + Implant Solutions
2226 24th Ave, NW


Thursday, Nov. 7
World Market
520 Ed Noble Parkway


Thursday, Nov. 7
Steople
2500 Boardwalk Street, 1st Floor


Friday, Nov. 8
Wade Electric 50th Anniversary
3103 N. Flood


Monday, Nov. 11
Notorious P.I.E.
305 E. Main


Wednesday, Nov. 13
Organic Squeeze
3770 W. Robinson #110


Thursday, Nov. 14
Dewberry Law Firm
2425 Wilcox Drive


Wednesday, Nov. 20
Sam's Southern Eatery
408 W. Main


Thursday, Nov. 21
Norman Regional Journey Clinic
2821 36th Ave NW, Suite 200


Friday, Nov. 22
Hush Meditation and Yoga Studio
300 W. Gray, Suite 110


Monday, Nov. 25
Artifactory
106 E. Main Street