Board of Directors

About Us

Board of Directors

2019 Norman Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Executive Board

Chair Casey Vinyard SportsTalk Media
Chair-Elect & Vice Chair of Business & Membership Matt Clouse Valliance Bank
Vice Chair, Government Affairs Curtis McCarty C.A. McCarty Construction
Vice Chair, Leadership Development & Quality of Life Brian McPherson Brian McPherson Agency, LLC - Shelter Insurance
Vice Chair, Programs Stacy Bruce Bridges
Past Chair Shelley Coleman-Cox Cayman's Clothiers
Secretary-Treasurer Scott Hofmann BancFirst
Ex-Officio, Norman NEXT Ryan Lassiter Levant Technologies
Ex-Officio, Sooner Centurions Chuck Thompson Republic Bank & Trust


Board Members

Jim Adair Adair & Associates
Rex Amsler Embassy Suites Norman
Sean Bauman Immuno-Mycologics, Inc.
Joyce Burch University of Oklahoma Price College of Business
Robert Castleberry Castleberry & Associates
John Davenport Primrose Funeral Service; Sunset Memorial Park
Vicki Davis Johnson Controls
Gary Gage Landers Auto Group
Patrick Grace OEC
Katelynn Henry Henry Home Interiors
Charles Hollingsworth 1NB Financial Center
Kevin Hopper Midfirst Bank
JT Johnson Weather Decision Technologies, Inc.
Julie Knutson Oklahoma Academy
Parker Lowe Ball and Morse, PLLC
Korey McMahon McMahon Marketing
Mark Millsap The Norman Transcript
Carrie Mitchell Sooner Carpet Cleaning
Gina Mitchell Mitchell's Jewelry
Dr. Bill Nations Dentist, Retired
Neil Noey City National Bank & Trust
Dana Rieger Rieger Realty
Zack Roach Ideal Homes of Norman
Andy Sherrer Republic Bank & Trust
Lynne Siano Metro Brokers of Oklahoma
Richie Splitt Norman Regional Health System
Tonny Walden Walden's Cleaners
Rocky Williams Arvest Bank
Joey Wishnuck Aria Development; Scissortail Roofing; Windstone Construction


Ex-Officio Board Members

Gov. Bill Anoatubby The Chickasaw Nation
Jane Bowen Moore Norman Technology Center
Rod Cleveland Cleveland County Commissioners
Maureen Hammond Norman Economic Development Coalition
Joe Harroz University of Oklahoma
Thomas Lewis Congressman Tom Cole Representative
Dr. Nick Migliorino Norman Public Schools
Mayor Lynne Miller City of Norman
Mary Rupp City of Norman
Dan Schemm VisitNorman
Steve Lewis City of Norman
Daren Wilson United Way of Norman


Ex-Chairs/Ex-Officio Members for Life

Robin Allen
Trey Bates
Mike Bergey
Vaughn Clark
Gary P. Clinton
Steve Corley
Shelley Coleman-Cox
Mike Fowler
Jim Gasaway
Kelley Grace
Ted Greb
Harold Heiple
Charles Hooper
R. Drake Keith
Jerry Laffoon
Jonathan Leavey
Curtis McCarty
Gene McKown
Jan Moran
Cindy Nashert
Cheryl Parsons
Mike Pullin
David Raines
Dick Reynolds
Andy Rieger
Sean Rieger
Mary Sherman
Tom Sherman
Andy Sherrer
Don Sickles
Lee Symcox
Chuck R. Thompson
James Wade, II
Clarence Warner