Women's Leadership Committee

About Us

Women's Leadership Committee

Women’s Leadership

The Women’s Leadership Committee strives to empower women to be strong business leaders.  We seek to engage, foster, support, network, and help advance female leaders who actively inspire other women. We will promote the highest levels of personal and professional accomplishment, devote time and energy to Norman, Oklahoma in a meaningful way, and forge the paths of leadership for other women to follow.

The group will host three lunch meetings, one holiday event each winter, and they will recognize the Norman Women’s Leadership Award winner at the Chamber’s Annual Banquet.

Meets fourth Wednesday of each month at 10:30 a.m.
Norman Chamber Board Room, 115 E. Gray St.

Melissa Peterson, staff member