Programs & Events


We are proud to announce that the Norman Chamber of Commerce is partnering with the State Chamber of Oklahoma and the Greater Oklahoma City Chamber to provide affordable healthcare plans for Chamber members. Norman Chamber members with 2–50 employees are qualified to access one of these cost-effective health insurance plans.

The Greater OKC Chamber’s plan is called “Greater Choice Oklahoma” and is serviced by Oklahoma UnitedHealthcare.

The State Chamber of Oklahoma has partnered with Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Oklahoma to provide health coverage to employees through “Oklahoma Chamber Blue.”

For more information about the benefits of each plan, please contact one of the health insurance brokers listed below. (PLEASE NOTE: You MUST be a Norman Chamber member to be eligible for this program.)

 

Oklahoma Chamber Blue:

Mann and Associates
Mickey Mann
(405) 364-2554
mickey@mannandassociates.net

Nextep Benefit Services
(888) 811-5150
marketing@nextep.com

Greater Choice Oklahoma:

BancFirst Insurance Services
Danny Ray
405- 360-6061
Danny.Ray@BancFirst.bank

Buwick Benefits & Insurance Group
Greg Buwick
(405) 329-6000
buwick@buwickgroup.com
*Discounts Available

Doyle-Crow & Associate
Chris Crow
(405) 793-0893
chris@doylecrow.com

Employee Benefit Advisors LLC
Reggie Ozeroglu
(405) 310-2040
reggie@ebainsure.com

INSURICA
Julie Mitchell
(405) 292-6409
*Works with Businesses with 10 employees or more

LaReau & Associates, Inc.
J. Tyler LaReau
(405) 579-1711
tlareau@swbell.net

Mann & Associates, Inc.
Mickey Mann
(405) 364-2554
mickey@mannandassociates.net

Nextep Benefit Services
(888) 811-5150
marketing@nextep.com

State Farm Insurance – Cindy K. Nashert
(405) 307-0500
cindy@cindynashert.com

State Farm Insurance – James Parker
(405) 329-1104
james@jamesparkerinsurance.com